menu Home chevron_right

ANARCHY is the new single from the electronic multi-genre artist Arcade´86 based in Sidney, Australia. In this delivery, combining Cyberpunk with a pike of Horrorsynth and continuing the story  from his previous singles: Technocratic Dystopia (Featured on New Retro Wave) and Angts.

Stream ANARCHY everywhere:

Connect with Arcade ´86:

All our Socials, Releases and Playlists here:

Welcome to 🔵PurZynth Rekords. Zynth Music from the World.
Synth music promoters since 2001.

More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down